The Working Group

SCHA is currently headed up by a working group made up of volunteers from a range of community heritage organisations, working in close partnership with representatives from the national heritage sector in an advisory role. It is a collaboration!

The Working Group has a great range of skills and experience and represents a wide geographic area of Scotland:

  • Seymour Adams, Kilbride, Oban
  • Karen Brown, University of St Andrews
  • Gillian Campbell, Oban
  • Mhairi Cross, Newtongrange, Midlothian
  • Sue Furness, Arrochar (shared role)
  • Susan Gaffney, Glendaruel, S Argyll
  • Catherine Gillies, Roslin, Midlothian
  • Fiona Jackson, Arrochar (shared role)
  • Duncan Kennedy, Strathpeffer, Highland
  • Helena Koumbouzis, Glasgow
  • Susan Kruse, Highlands
  • Gavin MacGregor, Hamilton, S Lanarkshire
  • Kenneth R Mackay, Isle of Lewis, Outer Hebrides
  • Nicola McHendry, Glasgow
  • Ian M Tennant, Whitburn, West Lothian
  • Annie Tunnicliffe, all over Scotland

To contact a member of the working group, please email [email protected]